PhD thesis

My PhD thesis is now submitted and available for you to read. It is to be defended before March 3 2008.

3 Responses to PhD thesis

  1. Arvind says:

    Dear Sir,

    i am interested in Neuro Marketing and would like to start my Ph.D with the same subject above mentioned.

    pls do guide me

    Regards,
    Arvind

  2. Related Site says:

    The top quality info related resource site available

  3. Dear Sir,

    My name is Endah from Indonesia. I would like to continue my study to Ph.D program. and i am interesting in neuro marketing. to be honest, i am quite new to this subject so if you don’t mind, please kindly advice me how to start learn it. thank you

Leave a Reply

